Hello, welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Skyind Electronic Co., Ltd!
  National Hotline:
0755-27850692

Contact us

Email:hd2005lhy@126.com
Tel:0755-27850692
Address:2F, building 8, Hualun Science Park, No.161, Xingye 1st Road, Fenghuang community, Fuyong street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen Online

Industry information

Chinas digital display market is growing

Time:2019-11-26 View:491
According to the latest report released by a market research organization, with the development of digital technology in the electronic equipment sales, media and advertising industry, the digital display market in China is growing.
The report, titled "China's display market - prospects and opportunities, 2012-2022", cites smart phones, tablets, laptops and displays, televisions and digital signage as key end-user areas because of the large number of display applications in these areas.
The growth of flexible and transparent display applications in the field of consumer electronics, the increase of quantum dots in TV applications, the growth of OLED display demand, and the increase of 7, 8 and 10 generation LCD production lines driven by the demand for high quality and low cost of various consumer electronics products also play a role in boosting the growth of China's display market.
China's display market is expected to maintain a compound annual growth rate of 8% from 2016 to 2022. In 2015, East China became the leading display market area, mainly due to the increase of consumer electronics demand, the improvement of urbanization level, and the expansion of display manufacturers' production capacity.
0755-27850692

您好,欢迎访问深圳市时凯电子有限公司官网!
  全国咨询热线:
0755-27850692

联系我们

邮箱:hd2005lhy@126.com
电话:0755-27850692
地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道凤凰社区兴业一路161号华伦科技园8栋2楼在线咨询

中国数字显示屏市场正迎来成长

发布日期:2019-11-26 浏览次数:1263
据某市场调研机构发布的最新报告,随着电子设备销量、媒体及广告行业数字技术的发展,中国数字显示屏市场正在成长。
这份名为“中国显示屏市场——前景与机遇,2012-2022”的报告引用了智能手机、平板电脑、笔记本电脑及显示器、电视机以及数字标牌作为重点终端用户领域,原因是这些领域显示屏应用数量庞大。
消费电子领域柔性及透明显示屏应用的增长,量子点在电视机应用的增多,对OLED显示屏需求增长,以及多种消费电子产品对高画质低成本需求带动的7代、8代、10代液晶生产线增加,也对中国显示屏市场增长起到了助推作用。
中国显示屏市场预计在2016至2022年间将保持8%的复合年增长率。2015年,华东地区成为领先的显示屏市场区域,原因主要是消费电子需求增加,城市化水平提高,以及显示屏制造商产能的扩大。
0755-27850692