Hello, welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Skyind Electronic Co., Ltd!
  National Hotline:
0755-27850692

Contact us

Email:hd2005lhy@126.com
Tel:0755-27850692
Address:2F, building 8, Hualun Science Park, No.161, Xingye 1st Road, Fenghuang community, Fuyong street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen Online

Company news

LED electronic display system troubleshooting and repair steps?

Time:2019-11-26 View:440

Step 1: check whether the setting part of the video card is set properly. The setting method is available in the CD-ROM electronic file as required. Please refer to.

Step 2: check the basic connection of the system, such as DVI cable, whether the network cable socket is correct, the connection between the main control card and the PCI connector of the computer, and the connection of the serial port cable.

Step 3: check whether the computer and LED power supply system meet the use requirements. When the power supply of LED electronic display screen is insufficient, when the display is close to white (more power consumption), the screen will flash, and appropriate power supply shall be configured according to the power demand of the box.

Step 4: check whether the green light of the sending card flickers regularly. If it does not, restart it. Before entering WIN98 / 2K / XP, check whether the green light flickers regularly. For example, if it flickers to the second step, please check whether the DVI cable is connected properly. If the problem is not solved, please replace it and repeat step 3.

Step 5: please follow the software instructions to set or re install and then set until the green light of the sending card flashes, otherwise repeat step 3.

Step 6: check whether the green light (data light) of the receiving card flashes synchronously with the green light of the sending card. If it flashes, turn it to step 8, check whether the red light (power supply) is on. If it turns on, turn it to step 7, check whether the yellow light (power protection) is on. If not, check whether the power supply is connected reversely or the power supply has no output. If it turns on, check whether the power supply voltage is 5V. If it turns off the power supply, remove the transfer card and Line up and try again. If the problem is not solved, replace the receiving card and repeat step 6.

Step 7: check whether the network cable is well connected or too long (the standard super class 5 network cable must be used, and the longest distance of the network cable without repeater is 100 meters or less), check whether the network cable is made according to the standard (please refer to the unified installation and setting). If the problem is not solved, replace the receiving card, and repeat step 6.

Step 8: check whether the large screen power light is on, if not, turn to step 7, and check whether the adapter card interface definition line matches the unit board.

0755-27850692

您好,欢迎访问深圳市时凯电子有限公司官网!
  全国咨询热线:
0755-27850692

联系我们

邮箱:hd2005lhy@126.com
电话:0755-27850692
地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道凤凰社区兴业一路161号华伦科技园8栋2楼在线咨询

LED电子显示屏系统故障诊断以及修复步骤?

发布日期:2019-11-26 浏览次数:1035

第1步:检查显卡设置部分是否设置好,根据需要设置方法在光盘电子档中有,请查阅。 


第2步:检查系统基本连接,如 DVI 线,网线插口是否正确,主控卡与电脑PCI 插曹的连接,串口线连接等。 


第3步:检查电脑及LED电源系统是否满足使用需求。 当LED电子显示屏屏体电源不足时,当显接近白色(耗电多)会引起画面闪烁,根据箱体电源需求配制合适供电电源。 


第4步:检查发送卡的绿灯是否有规律闪烁, 闪烁转第6步,如果不闪烁,重新启动,没进win98/2k/xp之前检查绿灯是否有规律闪烁,如闪烁转第二步操作,请检查DVI线连线是否连接好,如果问题没解决为发送卡、显卡和DV线I三者之一有故障,请分别更换后重复第3步。 


第5步:请按软件说明进行设置或重新安装后再设置,直到发送卡绿灯闪烁,否则重复第3步。 


第6步:检查接收卡绿灯(数据灯)是否与发送卡绿灯同步闪烁,如果闪烁转第8步,检查红灯(电源)是否亮,如果亮转第7步,不亮检查黄灯(电源保护)是否亮,如不亮检查电源是否接反或电源无输出,如亮检查电源电压是否为5V,如是关掉电源,去掉转接卡及排线再试,如问题没解决为接收卡故障,更换接收卡,重复第6步。 


第7步:检查网线是否连接良好或太长(必须使用标准的超5类网线,无中继器的网线最长距离小与100米),检查网线是否按标准制作(请查阅统安装与设置),如问题没解决为接收卡故障,更换接收卡,重复第6步。 


第8步:检查大屏电源灯是否亮,如不亮转第7步,检查转接卡接口定义线是否与单元板匹配。

0755-27850692